d65bf35676 · split default-creds & default-creds-web · Updated 2026-08-26 22:09:28 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?